CANCELLED – 2020 Presentation Dinner
August 21st – 23rd, Perth, W.A.

Due to the COVID-19 situation the committee has regretfully decided to cancel the AMAHOF 2020 event in Perth. With present estimations that the current restrictions will still be in place for another 6 months this will make the event unable to be run.
The committee will now direct its energies towards planning a great event for Sydney in 2021. This event will see the nominees from this year and next year inducted.
Please begin your search for people to nominate for next year
Stay safe, keep well and best regards,
Edward Scharrer AMAHOF President



AMAHOF congratulates the following martial artists who were inducted into the Australasian Martial Arts Hall Of Fame at a ceremony held in Canberra on 17th August 2019.

Darren Lea
Gary Johnson
John Ellis
Tim Ellis
Michael Quin
Neil Livingstone
Nigel Stupples
Steven Tran
Anthony Pritchard
Michael Headland
Paul Mracek
Travis Faure